Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trey Guidry

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Trey Guidry

4.7 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cesar E Rodriguez

Cesar E Rodriguez

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer service from Brenda Carrillo. Very informative information"
Profile photo of Lynn Logan

Lynn Logan

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"The guys at Trey's place have been awesome . They are quick to give me quotes when I need them"
Profile photo of Osvaldo Chavez

Osvaldo Chavez

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"A+"
Profile photo of Aaron Banks

Aaron Banks

March 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer experience"
Profile photo of Maria Saldana

Maria Saldana

October 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always takes care of me and my family. Have been with them for years and will be for many more."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Mata

Jacqueline Mata

April 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brenda and Anthony always take good care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Efrain C

Efrain C

April 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly and very professional customer service low rates I saved a lot of money thank you"
Profile photo of Ryan Smith

Ryan Smith

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Trey and his staff are top notch and I would recommend them to anyone!! I have been with State Farm Insurance for over 15 years now."
Profile photo of Roseann Huitron

Roseann Huitron

March 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've had a great experience. Anthony is always very responsive and helpful with any questions I may have. I definitely recommend this place for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jessica R

Jessica R

March 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been insured by State Farm through Trey Guidry since 2013. The entire staff is wonderful, hard working, and very knowledgeable. I also am grateful for how responsive Anthony has been with helping me update car insurance and preparing me for home owners insurance. If you’re looking an insurance provider this team is the one for you!!!"
Profile photo of Janet Zapata

Janet Zapata

March 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"This office is great and care about their customers. They are always available and respond quick when I have a question or an issue with my policy. I am very content with rates and service I have for my auto and life insurance. Anthony has helped me in everyway possible to save myself money."
Profile photo of Martin Rodriguez

Martin Rodriguez

September 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"This place sells insurance, all Personal very nice. I am customer for more of 10 years, all services they offer are guaranteed to be received as promised. Bilingual services"
Profile photo of Maria Lagunes

Maria Lagunes

February 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Awesome service!"
Profile photo of Paul Barton

Paul Barton

July 25, 2017

5  out of  5
"I've been living in Humble, Tx since 1989. I had my car and home insurance with State Farm years ago and the agent was Byron Calfee. Trey Guidry bought the agency and we continued with Trey and State Farm. I can't remember just when he took over, but I'm thinking it's been at least 15-20 years. Trey and his staff are the paramount agents in insurance---either car, home or life---they are THE BEST. Any dealing I have with Trey and his very professional associates is expertly handled and also with kindness and a caring attitude. Even if I could get a better rate, I would not leave his agency----they are not only my insurance professionals, but also our friends. Thank you Paul Barton Humble, Texas"
Profile photo of Brian Gilbert

Brian Gilbert

July 9, 2015

5  out of  5
"Working with the staff they took the time to work through all of my insurance needs. I would highly recommend Trey in Humble, TX and would invite all of my family and friends to do the same. Thanks again guys!"
Profile photo of Nicole Scott

Nicole Scott

April 5, 2015

1  out of  5
"Dealing with Trey Guidry and his staff has been hellish to put in the nicest of ways. They have been absolutely horrible and completely useless. One woman, Kim Diamond, even went so far as to hang up in my face when I was absolutely begging for assistance with an on going problem that THEY were responsible for! I've never encountered anyone in my life that I had to beg and plead with to take my money. For four months I've been trying to enroll into an auto pay plan with statefarm that NONE of these people can seem to accomplish. They're point blank refusing to file my paper work giving the company permission to withdraw money from my account and it has made my life a living hell. Every month instead of being a carefree occurrence of my bill being paid I'm receiving cancellation notices and emails about non payments because for reasons beyond my comprehension my agent is actively working against me to NOT take my money. I would not recommend him to ANYONE. Not even my worse enemy deserves this kind of torture."